Crystal Salt 10kg

Regeneration salt
Regeneration salt for dishwashers
Dissolves quickly and completely
For use in domestic and semi-industrial machines
Recommended for use in combination with Crystal Powder and Crystal Rinse
Availability: In stock
Manufacturer: Greenspeed
€25.90 excl tax
€23.01 excl tax
excluding shipping

REGENERATION SALT

  • Regeneration salt for dishwashers
  • Dissolves quickly and completely
  • For use in domestic and semi-industrial machines
  • Recommended for use in combination with Crystal Powder and Crystal Rinse

Application

Crystal Salt is a regeneration salt for dishwashing machines. Use Crystal Salt to ensure that you obtain the best possible cleaning results. Crystal Salt does not contain any insoluble particles, and the granule size is monitored constantly to ensure good solubility in the water softener.

Crystal Salt is free from chlorine compounds, other halogen compounds, and petroleum-based surfactants. All surfactants used in these products originate from vegetable sources. All ingredients of non-mineral origin are fully biodegradable.

Instructions

  • The replenishment interval for the salt reservoir depends on the water hardness.
  • Check the salt level in the reservoir regularly, or check the visual indicator (if present). The amount of salt needed increases with the hardness of the water, so you must check the salt level more frequently if you have relatively hard water.
  • Keep in a dry place. Always close the package securely after use.

Technical data

  • Content: 10kg
  • Perfume: Odourless
  • pH: 7.5

REGENERATION SALT

  • Regeneration salt for dishwashers
  • Dissolves quickly and completely
  • For use in domestic and semi-industrial machines
  • Recommended for use in combination with Crystal Powder and Crystal Rinse

Application

Crystal Salt is a regeneration salt for dishwashing machines. Use Crystal Salt to ensure that you obtain the best possible cleaning results. Crystal Salt does not contain any insoluble particles, and the granule size is monitored constantly to ensure good solubility in the water softener.

Crystal Salt is free from chlorine compounds, other halogen compounds, and petroleum-based surfactants. All surfactants used in these products originate from vegetable sources. All ingredients of non-mineral origin are fully biodegradable.

Instructions

  • The replenishment interval for the salt reservoir depends on the water hardness.
  • Check the salt level in the reservoir regularly, or check the visual indicator (if present). The amount of salt needed increases with the hardness of the water, so you must check the salt level more frequently if you have relatively hard water.
  • Keep in a dry place. Always close the package securely after use.

Technical data

  • Content: 10kg
  • Perfume: Odourless
  • pH: 7.5

Crystal Salt 10kg

Sel de régénération
Sel spécifique pour la régénération des résines pour adoucisseur d’eau
Parfaitement soluble
pH: 11
Disponibilité: En stock
Fabricant: Greenspeed
€25,90 HT
€23,01 HT
excluding shipping

SEL DE RÉGÉNÉRATION

  • Sel spécifique pour la régénération des résines pour adoucisseur d’eau
  • Parfaitement soluble

Application

Crystal Salt est un sel régénérant destiné au système d’adoucisseur d’eau incorporé dans votre lave-vaisselle. L’utilisation de Crystal Salt garantit les meilleurs résultats de lavage. Crystal Salt ne contient pas de particules insolubles et la dimension des granulés a été étudiée pour une dissolution optimale dans l’adoucisseur. Produit destiné à un usage professionnel.

Tous les nettoyants de la gamme Ecover professional sont complètement biodégradables. Ils ne contiennent pas de chlore ou autres halogènes, de détergents d’origine pétrolière et d’acides minéraux. Les détergents sont tous d’origine végétale et présentent une haute compatibilité cutanée.

Mode d’emploi

  • La fréquence de remplissage du bac à sel dépend de la dureté de l’eau de distribution.
  • Contrôler régulièrement le niveau de sel dans le réservoir ou vérifier le témoin visuel si le lave-vaisselle en est équipé. Plus l’eau est dure, plus la consommation de sel sera importante et plus il faudra Vérifier souvent le niveau du sel.
  • Conserver au sec et remettre le couvercle sur le seau après prélèvement du produit.

Données techniques

  • Contenu: 10kg
  • Parfum: Ne contient pas de parfum
  • pH: 7,5
  • Dosage: Automatique

SEL DE RÉGÉNÉRATION

  • Sel spécifique pour la régénération des résines pour adoucisseur d’eau
  • Parfaitement soluble

Application

Crystal Salt est un sel régénérant destiné au système d’adoucisseur d’eau incorporé dans votre lave-vaisselle. L’utilisation de Crystal Salt garantit les meilleurs résultats de lavage. Crystal Salt ne contient pas de particules insolubles et la dimension des granulés a été étudiée pour une dissolution optimale dans l’adoucisseur. Produit destiné à un usage professionnel.

Tous les nettoyants de la gamme Ecover professional sont complètement biodégradables. Ils ne contiennent pas de chlore ou autres halogènes, de détergents d’origine pétrolière et d’acides minéraux. Les détergents sont tous d’origine végétale et présentent une haute compatibilité cutanée.

Mode d’emploi

  • La fréquence de remplissage du bac à sel dépend de la dureté de l’eau de distribution.
  • Contrôler régulièrement le niveau de sel dans le réservoir ou vérifier le témoin visuel si le lave-vaisselle en est équipé. Plus l’eau est dure, plus la consommation de sel sera importante et plus il faudra Vérifier souvent le niveau du sel.
  • Conserver au sec et remettre le couvercle sur le seau après prélèvement du produit.

Données techniques

  • Contenu: 10kg
  • Parfum: Ne contient pas de parfum
  • pH: 7,5
  • Dosage: Automatique
Catégories